Contact

We service clients throughout the UK from our offices in London, Glasgow, Manchester, Leeds, Oxford and Stansted.

Please leave your details below or get in touch with your nearest office to find out what we could do for you.

Contact Us





Office Locations

London

Quality House, 5-9 Quality Court,
Chancery Lane, London WC2A 1HP

T: +44 (0)20 7539 4750

london@cpcprojectservices.com

Glasgow

69 Buchanan Street, Glasgow,
Strathclyde Region G1 3HL

T: +44 (0)141 248 9635

glasgow@cpcprojectservices.com

Manchester

6th Floor, Lowry House
17 Marble Street
Manchester M2 3AW

T: +44 (0)161 244 8535

manchester@cpcprojectservices.com

Leeds

1st Floor, Victoria Wharf
4 The Embankment, Sovereign Street
Leeds LS1 4BA

T: +44 (0)113 887 6376

leeds@cpcprojectservices.com

Oxford

Ground Floor, Eagle House
Walton Well Road
Oxford OX2 6EE

T: +44 (0)1865 616 528

oxford@cpcprojectservices.com

Essex

Telford House, 12A Stortford Road
Dunmow, Essex, CM6 1DA

T: +44 (0)1371 872 222

stansted@cpcprojectservices.com

Midlands

2nd Floor, Genesis Centre
North Staffs Business Park, Innovation Way
Stoke-On-Trent, ST6 4BF

T: +44 (0)1782 366 105

midlands@cpcprojectservices.com

CPC Project Services LLP
Company Number: OC366907

Registered Address: Quality House,
6-9 Quality Court, Chancery Lane,
London  WC2A 1HP