Contact Us

Simply fill in the form below and submit your enquiry

Alternatively, you can connect with us by clicking on the appropriate icon below or visit your nearest location.

We have a number of regional offices throughout the UK where you can get in touch with us.

London (Head Office & Registered Address)

Quality House, 5-9 Quality Court,

Chancery Lane, London WC2A 1HP

T: +44 (0)20 7539 4750

E: london@cpcprojectservices.com

View Map

Glasgow

69 Buchanan Street, Glasgow,

Strathclyde Region G1 3HL

T: +44 (0)141 248 9635

E: glasgow@cpcprojectservices.com

View Map

Leeds

1st Floor, Victoria Wharf

4 The Embankment, Sovereign Street

Leeds LS1 4BA

T: +44 (0)113 887 6376

E: leeds@cpcprojectservices.com

View Map

Manchester

6th Floor, Lowry House

17 Marble Street

Manchester M2 3AW

T: +44 (0)161 244 8535

E: manchester@cpcprojectservices.com

View Map

Midlands

2nd Floor, Genesis Centre

North Staffs Business Park, Innovation

Way, Stoke-On-Trent, ST6 4BF

T: +44 (0)1782 366 105

E: midlands@cpcprojectservices.com

View Map

Oxford & Thames Valley

Ground Floor, Eagle House

Walton Well Road

Oxford OX2 6EE

T: +44 (0)1865 616 528

E: oxford@cpcprojectservices.com

View Map

Stansted

Telford House, 12A Stortford Road

Dunmow, Essex, CM6 1DA

T: +44 (0)1371 872 222

E: stansted@cpcprojectservices.com

View Map

Download brochure

More About CPC

Services

Current Opportunities

Our People