Contact Us

Simply fill in the form below and submit your enquiry

    Alternatively, you can connect with us by clicking on the appropriate icon below or visit your nearest location.

    We have a number of regional offices throughout the UK & Ireland where you can get in touch with us.

    London (Head Office & Registered Address)

    100 Wood Street,

    London EC2V 7AN

    T: +44 (0)20 7539 4750

    E: london@cpcprojectservices.com

    View Map

    Dublin

    CPC Project Services Ltd (Ireland)

    5th Floor, Marine House

    Clanwilliam Place, Dublin 2,

    Ireland

    View Map

    Glasgow

    69 Buchanan Street, Glasgow,

    Strathclyde Region G1 3HL

    T: +44 (0)141 248 9635

    E: glasgow@cpcprojectservices.com

    View Map

    Leeds

    1st Floor, Victoria Wharf

    4 The Embankment, Sovereign Street

    Leeds LS1 4BA

    T: +44 (0)113 887 6376

    E: leeds@cpcprojectservices.com

    View Map

    Manchester

    5th Floor, Old Bank Chambers,

    2 Old Bank Street, St. Ann’s Square,

    Manchester M2 7PW

    T: +44 (0)161 519 4331

    E: manchester@cpcprojectservices.com

    View Map

    Midlands

    2nd Floor, Genesis Centre

    North Staffs Business Park, Innovation

    Way, Stoke-On-Trent, ST6 4BF

    T: +44 (0)1782 366 105

    E: midlands@cpcprojectservices.com

    View Map

    Oxford & Thames Valley

    Ground Floor, Eagle House

    Walton Well Road

    Oxford OX2 6ED

    T: +44 (0)1865 616 528

    E: oxford@cpcprojectservices.com

    View Map

    Download brochure

      More About CPC

      Services

      Career Opportunities

      Our People